USA Facebook User Database [1 Million]

Share
  • Compressed File
  • 20 MB
999
Description

Sample With Name, E-mail & Profile Link

<ababykittn@yahoo.com>,Jerri,Huff,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=534029457
<ababymilo@yahoo.com>,Marcus,Bullock,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=716139601
<ababysis3@aol.com>,Alicia,Yuvonne,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000214090067
<abacal@cox.net>,Amy,Bacal,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1751185827
<abacarealtyrls@comcast.net>,Roland,L.,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=602192290
<abaccam@iowarealty.com>,Amanda,Harrington,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=648147489
<abachma1@rochester.rr.com>,Lisa,Camelio,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1550635335
<abachtell@stirlingprop.com>,Ana,Bachtell,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1794375338
<abaco8@aol.com>,Joany,Arpe,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=586418326
abacus<hk@comcast.net>,Harry,E.,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000184876408
<abacus1990bk@yahoo.com>,Tatiana,Lupoloff,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1547536908
<abacusonme@aol.com>,Patrick,Baker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001409982047
<abacusrealestate@msn.com>,Tony,Chiang,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=507511121
<abad1975@verizon.net>,Emilio,Abad,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1192774148
<abad369@yahoo.com>,Diana,Diaz,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000482800195
<abadaba182@aol.com>,Brett,Hill,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=652435254
<abadattitude4u@aol.com>,Teresa,Smith,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000112576763
abademil
<99@yahoo.com>,Anthony,Ademiluyi,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1180813718
<abader@chemail.com>,Austin,Bader,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1554953791
<abadger830@aol.com>,Afton,Badger,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000817026625
<abaffaro@realtytrust.com>,Andrea,Baffaro,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1501845951
<abagail62@msn.com>,Lisa,Bremer,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1358230457
<abaggaley@hotmail.com>,Amanda,Baggaley-Lacerte,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=645735207
<abagherian@hotmail.com>,Akram,Bagherian,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=528297808
<abagna@hotmail.com>,Alicia,Beatriz,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001336922422
<abagnall@yahoo.com>,Andrew,Bagnall,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=692131611
<abagnola@hotmail.com>,Armando,Bagnola,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1455559247
<abahjay@cox.net>,Jay,Abah,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=632759941
<abaijnauth@nyc.rr.com>,Anita,Baijnauth,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=709666540
<abailey5788@sbcglobal.net>,Armelia,Bailey,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1685426424
<abailie@mindspring.com>,Andy,Bailie,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=602523426
<abaily@hotmail.com>,Tony,Baily,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580413613
<abainlardi@houlihanlawrence.com>,Alaina,Cavaliere,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1273140535
<abake1@verizon.net>,Mary,B,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000459268332
<abaker@aspencontractinginc.com>,Andy,Baker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000781895379
<abaker38@cox.net>,Angela,Baker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1019149308
abaker4@hotmail.com,Andrew,Baker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=505263396
abaker4life
<40@yahoo.com>,Annie,Baker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000412595107
<abakhouse@yahoo.com>,Ashley,Baker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1537611771
<abalcantar@yahoo.com>,Ana,Macias,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1577021402
<abalderama@gmail.com>,Alan,Balderama,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000075612240
<abalderrama1@yahoo.com>,Alonso,Balderrama,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000797603639
<abaldino@aol.com>,Angela,Boccanfuso,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1271078442
<abaldonado@hotmail.com>,Aurea,van,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001326201698
<abaldridge1@yahoo.com>,Adam,Baldridge,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1104686762
<abaldwin07@yahoo.com>,Amber,Baldwin,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=607682923
<abales@cbtulsa.com>,Ashley,Bales,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1353295899
<aball@hkaa.com>,Hka,Anderson,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1661267218
<aball@theballgroupinc.com>,Allen,Ball,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1460523385
aball<law@hotmail.com>,Angela,M,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1180754817
aballan
<11@hotmail.com>,Angel,Guillermo,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=813693568
<aballard@windermere.com>,Amy,Ballard,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=660176697
<abaloch@hotmail.com>,Akhtar,Baloch,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=720801057
<abalone1958@live.com>,Ruben,Vanta,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000804196727
abalos<ashley2001@yahoo.com>,Ashley,Abalos,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000177256118
<abalsdon@hotmail.com>,Ash,Balsdon,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=650872745
<abalson@firstweber.com>,Alana,L.,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1481033167
<abalsterholt@utahsold.com>,Ann,Balsterholt,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1238244720
<abamendivil@yahoo.com>,Azy,Mendi,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001386821656
<abamolla@kw.com>,Belete,Alemu,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1497799234
<abanda@remax.net>,Armando,Banda,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=633506241
<abandoh@aol.com>,Jacqueline,Bandoh,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=631463830
<abangela@aol.com>,Angela,Bennett,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=644331602
<abangela7@yahoo.com>,Angela,Brown,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1055139768
<abank5713@aol.com>,Melinda,Lepley,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1378496778
<abankier@bankierlaw.com>,Adam,Bankier,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001266875035
abanks
<2004@yahoo.com>,Andrea,Banks,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1155306249
<abanks86@yahoo.com>,Altony,Banks,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1565158125
<abankston@big-assets.com>,Anna,Bankston,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001118491930
<abanner@gmail.com>,Adam,Banner,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1077067802
<abantekamali@yahoo.com>,Abante,Kamali,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000171625138
<abanyai28@yahoo.com>,Amy,M,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=689750459
<abapollo@gmail.com>,Al,Busano,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1159781292
<abappraiser@cox.net>,Ann,Berthelot,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1486274493
<abaquero@strategasconsultores.com>,Alexandra,Baquero,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=681652676
<abara@hawaii.rr.com>,Cari,Chang,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=660035901
abarajas<1630@yahoo.com>,Stacy,Gomez,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000443970033
<abarbabella08@yahoo.com>,Amy,Barbabella,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1064027573
<abarbar@barbar.com>,Anthony,Barbar,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1244478229
<abarbar@kw.com>,Andrew,Barbar,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001065472926
<abarber@charter.net>,Amanda,Barber,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000212331809
<abarber@excite.com>,Alvin,Barber,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=570128218
<abarber@mackazlaw.com>,Lynne,Barber,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000688308063
<abarbieri@greatmoverealty.com>,Anthony,Joseph,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=548737100
<abarbito@comcast.net>,Al,Barbito,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000759301710
<abarbosa@satx.rr.com>,Armando,Barbosa,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1154632390
<abarcagabriel69@hotmail.com>,Gabriel,Abarca,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1063313304
abare
<amy@msn.com>,Amy,Lynch-Abare,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000140687938
<abarhodeisland@wmconnect.com>,Mikes,Original,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000556762567
<abarile@prutropical.com>,Alise,Barile,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=832078710
<abarjon21@yahoo.com>,Jonathan,Abarabar,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1501988040
<abarkauskas@comcast.net>,Antonina,Barkauskas,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1668918496
<abarker@comsys.com>,Ashley,Barker,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000544594695
<abarkoff@aol.com>,Karen,Robison,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1539291022
<abarksdale@bellsouth.net>,Alison,Burch,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=798634460
<abarletto@yahoo.com>,Anthony,Barletto,http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1369516388