Tellurian Concepts

  • audio/wav
  • 274 MB

" Tellurian Concepts " is a three part song conceived in 2013. This is the band's second EP Following their critically acclaimed Debut album " Winding The Optics " in 2011.

Tellurian Concept 1 - Nil
Tellurian Concept 2 - Accelerated Extinction
Tellurian Concept 3 - Contrivance

All music written, arranged and performed by Eccentric Pendulum.

Ankit - Guitars and production
Arjun - Guitars
Arun - Bass
Vibhas - Drums
Kaushal - Vocals

Additional Guest Musicians Featuring :

Sandesh Nagraj - Samples
Micheal Manring - Fretless bass
Tony Das - Guitars
Bruce Lamont - Saxophone

"Tellurian Concepts" Art work by Julius Horsthuis.

Graphic design and package design by Arjun Mulky and Arun N.

Mixed by Ankit Suryakanth.
Mastered By Colin Marston.

Visit us