Godless - Swarm CD

  • Ships within 5 days
Min 350

Godless return with their second much-awaited EP "Swarm." Contains 5 skull-crushing tracks and features the macabre cover art of Khaos Diktator. Includes an 8-page booklet made with high-quality paper + EP artwork sticker.


  1. Exordium
  2. Infected by the Black
  3. From Beyond
  4. Deathcult
  5. Empty Graves

Mixed & mastered by Hertz Studios (Poland) - hertzrecording.com
Logo by Christophe Szpajdel - lordofthelogos.com
Art by Khaos Diktator - fb.com/khaosdiktatordesign
Design by Anoop Bhat - anoopkbhat.in

Note: This is a pre-order. The physical product will ship out on or before October 27.