Godless - Swarm - Digital

    Min ₹ 150

    Godless return with their second much-awaited EP "Swarm" featuring 5 skull-crushing tracks.


    1. Exordium
    2. Infected by the Black
    3. From Beyond
    4. Deathcult
    5. Empty Graves

    Mixed & mastered by Hertz Studios (Poland) - hertzrecording.com
    Logo by Christophe Szpajdel - lordofthelogos.com
    Art by Khaos Diktator - fb.com/khaosdiktatordesign
    Design by Anoop Bhat - anoopkbhat.in

    Note: The moment the album is released you’ll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.