Cross Legacy - A New Dawn (Music, Audio CD)

  • Ships within 5 days

"A New Dawn" is Cross Legacy's debut album that brings out the band's best efforts on Christian Rock music production over a period of 3 years. The album comprises of mostly uptempo songs with catchy melody and lyrics. On placing the order, a physical Audio CD will be shipped to your postal address.

Track Listing:
1. Dawn of the New Generation
2. The Crazy Times
3. I Bow Down
4. Metal Station (feat. Candice & Bianca)
5. Sea of Traitors
6. Love Revolution (feat. Aravind Nair)
7. Stand on His Word
8. Life and Death (feat. Steve Alfred)
9. All that I Need
10. Legacy

Album Artwork by Nikolai Lockertsen.
Photography by Robin K Simon.
Produced by Cross Legacy. Mixed by Bijoy Thangaraj
Recorded at JSplash Studios, Bangalore, India.
Mastered by Justin Shturtz at Sterling Sound, NYC.

℗ & © 2014 JSplash Studios Pvt. Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by JSplash Studios Pvt. Ltd.
Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.
All rights reserved.

10 Day Replacement Guarantee: If you have received a damaged or defective product, you can get a replacement within 10 days of delivery at no extra cost.