(New) UGC Approved Universities List - 2020 - 2021

  • Document
  • 536 KB
₹ 100

List of UGC Approved Universities - 2020

Last Updated on 22-10-2020 (New UGC Approved Universities List )
What is UGC (University Grants Commission)?
The Full form of UGC is the University Grants Commission of India (UGC India).

The University Grants Commission of India (UGC India) is the primary regulatory body created by the Indian Government in accordance with the UGC Act of 1956 under the Ministry of Human Resource Development. It has been made responsible for the coordination of Indian Universities, determination of the standards for Indian universities, and maintenance of standards of higher education in India.

List of UGC Approved Universities 2019 - 2020

UGC stands for University Grants Commission is a statutory organization in India. UGC was set up by the Union of Government In 1956. UGC has power and holds the authority to approve the universities in India. Before providing authority for university, the UGC team checked university educational standards.

UGC offices are placed in 7 different states at Hyderabad, Pune, Bhopal, Delhi, Guwahati, Kolkata, and Bangalore.

UGC Approved Universities/University in India:

UGC stands at the University Grants Commission (UGC) of India. After approval by UGC, all colleges or universities are ready for providing the technical course's certification. Before given the certificate, UGC checking the colleges or university facilities that are provided to all students such as faculty strength & they are experienced or not, campus, library, and many more things which come in the guideline under UGC.

UGC Approved University: www.ugc-journal-list.website/ugc-approved-university